1 2 ... 8
Silver Hair Jasmine photo review
Jay Lim
July 24, 2022
Silver Hair Jasmine
Second time returning to this tea as it is very versatile and brews amazing flavours. Packaging is very unique and keeps the tea air tight !
Bu Zhi Chun photo review
Hw
July 22, 2022
Vibrant and aromatic
Roasted with sweet aftertaste
Dragon Well photo review
Eman
July 20, 2022
Perfect for relexation
We love Tea Chapter’s green tea during our relaxation time.
Pu'er photo review
Eman
July 20, 2022
Quality Tea Leaves
Have always been a fan of Tea Chapter and their quality selections of tea leaves.
Golden Cassia photo review
Chen Duan
July 13, 2022
tea
nice tea, fast delivery
Guan Yin Wang photo review
Hw lim
July 6, 2022
Beautiful tea
Beautiful and full flavour tea , will purchase again!
Shui Jin Gui photo review
Lim
June 6, 2022
Aromatic tea
Golden colour, great finish, aromatic.
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Lovebabie
May 24, 2022
Excellent!
Finally I found my favorite Long Jing Tea! Lovely full green leaves and strong aroma of green tea. Will repurchase definitely!
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Terence Quek
May 24, 2022
My go-to
Excellent quality 龙井. It's not cheap, but worth every cent. Remember not to oversteep!
High Mountain Tea photo review
SIEW MUI GOH
May 23, 2022
First try
First time trying the TW high mountain tea, it tastes clean and afterward sweetness. Managed to have 3 infusions with 2 teaspoons of tea leaves... loo...More
First time trying the TW high mountain tea, it tastes clean and afterward sweetness. Managed to have 3 infusions with 2 teaspoons of tea leaves... looking forward to try the other Oolongs.
High Mountain Tea photo review
Sheue Ling Ser
May 18, 2022
Good alternative to 冻顶乌龙
DDWL is out of stock and when I am in store, the staff kindly recommended me to try this. I bought a small packet to try and love it and decided to or...More
DDWL is out of stock and when I am in store, the staff kindly recommended me to try this. I bought a small packet to try and love it and decided to order more while I waited for DDWL new stock to arrive.
Chen Xiang Old Tea Brick (Ripe Pu'er) photo review
KAM FAI MOEY
April 11, 2022
Good product
Love the puer
1 2 ... 8