1 2 ... 5
6 in 1 Tea Leaves Gift Set photo review
Jessie Heng
November 20, 2021
My friend was very happy with this gift. Certainly a great gift for everyone and every occasion,
It is a great gift for everyone and for everyone occasion.
Helpful?
0 0
WC
November 9, 2021
Great Tea
Great tea with excellent aromatics and intense flavour. Good for a morning tea.
Helpful?
0 0
Lang He Compressed Tea (Ripe Pu'er) (2008) photo review
B.H. Tan
October 13, 2021
Nice Pu'er Tea
Comparing this with the "Chen Xiang Old Tea Brick" that I previously purchased, I definitely prefer this one.
Although it is ripe pu'er, it still has...More
Comparing this with the "Chen Xiang Old Tea Brick" that I previously purchased, I definitely prefer this one.

Although it is ripe pu'er, it still has a very slight lingering taste of the sharpness like raw tea which I like.

Good recommendation!
Helpful?
0 0
Supreme Grade Tie Guan Yin photo review
zhifenggg
October 9, 2021
Nice tea aroma
Fast delivery. And the tea is of great quality with nice aroma
Helpful?
0 0
Tie Guan Yin photo review
Alex Wun
October 4, 2021
Light and fragrant.
Helpful?
0 0
Golden Cassia photo review
NC
October 3, 2021
Golden cassia
Fragrant tea with many health benefits! Tea making instructions can be found inside the container.
Helpful?
0 0
Zen Style Ceramic Tea Infuser Cup (Black) photo review
NC
October 3, 2021
Tea infuser cup
Good size for a tea cup. Useful and practical!
Helpful?
0 0
Tea Appreciation @ home photo review
NC
October 3, 2021
Tea Appreciation@Home
Informative tea learning session in the comfort of your home.
Helpful?
0 1
(20 Teabags) Dragon Well photo review
NC
October 3, 2021
Dragon Well Tea Bags
Convenient to put in flask to bring out. No need to deal with messy tea leaves when you are on the go.
Helpful?
0 0
Lapsang Souchong photo review
Clarence Tan
October 2, 2021
Earthy and comforting smoke
Gently warm and great during a rainy day to warm you up. Smokiness in this tea presents itself as a comforting aroma that’s pleasant
Helpful?
0 0
Imperial Golden Cassia photo review
Jiun Min Leong
September 30, 2021
All time favourite
..can never resist the taste and aroma of imperial golden cassia
Helpful?
0 0
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
lyne saelin
September 23, 2021
Long jing premium
Wonderful fragrance. I love atas longjing as usual. Good quality Tealeaves of longjing sink into teapot.
Helpful?
1 0
1 2 ... 5