1 2 ... 9
White Peony photo review
gohmel6
December 5, 2022
Amazing White Tea!
Light, springy, subtle, sweet ! Will buy again!! Very satisfied with my choice!!
Jasmine Pearls photo review
Jay Lim
November 27, 2022
Jasmine Pearls
Tea was as described , smooth with floral aroma and clean finish.
(20 Teabags) Imperial Pu’er photo review
Karen Lim
November 14, 2022
Imperial Pu’er
Love the convenience of the sachets and how I can always get it whenever I want some Tea to wash away the oil of the food I had. This tea is strong an...More
Love the convenience of the sachets and how I can always get it whenever I want some Tea to wash away the oil of the food I had. This tea is strong and it perks me up.
(20 Teabags) Imperial Pu’er photo review
vmzy87
November 5, 2022
Overall taste is smooth and slight woody taste! Will definitely buy again for daily drinking.
Lapsang Souchong photo review
Kia Tan
October 31, 2022
LAPSANG SUCHONG
Tea is smoky and fragrant. Love it
Pu'er photo review
K
October 30, 2022
Really nice. Might be a little wasteful, but I really like mixing a tall glass of it with my lemon honey mix and turning it into lemonade.
High Mountain Tea photo review
ITP
October 29, 2022
Extremely pleased with the my purchase of TW High Mountain Tea and highly recommend it .
Dragon Well photo review
Yee
October 26, 2022
decent quality
aromatic, nutty and smooth.
slightly astringent.
body is not as full as i like.
Mini Tuo Tea (Ripe Pu’er Glutinous Rice Flavour) photo review
mei
October 13, 2022
Easy to drink
Lovely glutinous rice fragrance, smooth and easy to drink
Supreme Grade Tie Guan Yin photo review
Geraldine chan
September 1, 2022
really niee aroma. quality top tea
his tea is different from other tea . At 1st , I feel the price is abit steep .but after drinking , find it is all worthwhile . big tea leaves and sme...More
his tea is different from other tea . At 1st , I feel the price is abit steep .but after drinking , find it is all worthwhile . big tea leaves and smell nice. but the only thing i brought two and there is no indication which tea is which .
Top Grade Narcissus photo review
Wee Lily
August 29, 2022
Ji Pin Shui Xian
Fall in love after drinking. Very smoothing.. That is why repeat order after someone gives it to me as a present.
Imperial Golden Cassia photo review
Su Min Lee
August 24, 2022
御用黄金桂
The packaging was superb and much better than the paper cans. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!
1 2 ... 9