1 2 ... 7
Shui Jin Gui photo review
Lim
June 6, 2022
Aromatic tea
Golden colour, great finish, aromatic.
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Lovebabie
May 24, 2022
Excellent!
Finally I found my favorite Long Jing Tea! Lovely full green leaves and strong aroma of green tea. Will repurchase definitely!
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Terence Quek
May 24, 2022
My go-to
Excellent quality 龙井. It's not cheap, but worth every cent. Remember not to oversteep!
High Mountain Tea photo review
SIEW MUI GOH
May 23, 2022
First try
First time trying the TW high mountain tea, it tastes clean and afterward sweetness. Managed to have 3 infusions with 2 teaspoons of tea leaves... loo...More
First time trying the TW high mountain tea, it tastes clean and afterward sweetness. Managed to have 3 infusions with 2 teaspoons of tea leaves... looking forward to try the other Oolongs.
High Mountain Tea photo review
Sheue Ling Ser
May 18, 2022
Good alternative to 冻顶乌龙
DDWL is out of stock and when I am in store, the staff kindly recommended me to try this. I bought a small packet to try and love it and decided to or...More
DDWL is out of stock and when I am in store, the staff kindly recommended me to try this. I bought a small packet to try and love it and decided to order more while I waited for DDWL new stock to arrive.
Chen Xiang Old Tea Brick (Ripe Pu'er) photo review
KAM FAI MOEY
April 11, 2022
Good product
Love the puer
Vintage Pu'er photo review
Arlene Tan
April 3, 2022
Great quality Pu'er tea
This is a great product. Taste is fantastic. Has a very rich taste with very little bitterness.

Tin can looks posh. Can be readily be presented as ...More
This is a great product. Taste is fantastic. Has a very rich taste with very little bitterness.



Tin can looks posh. Can be readily be presented as a gift.
Silver Hair Jasmine photo review
Andrew Leong
March 19, 2022
Silver hair jasmine
I am returning customer, like the unique taste of this silver hair jasmine.
Lapsang Souchong photo review
Jessie Liu
March 15, 2022
Smoky
Like the smoky flavor
Jasmine Pearls photo review
RHYS TEE
March 14, 2022
First order
First time ordering but pleased with it
Hong Shui Oolong photo review
RHYS TEE
March 14, 2022
Excellent
Good product as I am reordering it
Supreme Grade Tie Guan Yin photo review
RHYS TEE
March 14, 2022
Supreme Grade Tie Guanuon
Excellent product
1 2 ... 7