1 2 ... 13
Imperial Golden Cassia photo review
Vic
February 1, 2024
Beautiful tea from Tea Chapter, as always
Love this tea for its color and aroma. Pleasure to enjoy!
Imperial Golden Cassia photo review
Vic
February 1, 2024
Love the aroma
Love this tea for its fragrance and aroma. Pleasure to enjoy!
Silver Needles photo review
Choong Hwee Lai
January 23, 2024
Silver needles
This white tea has light flavour accompanied by flora sweetness. Love it!
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
alohaloh
January 14, 2024
Longjin tea
Worth the money. Premium tea. Nice golden
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Chee Boon Ong
December 23, 2023
Top Grade Long Jin
excellent tea leaves with great soothing after taste. highly recommended.
Vintage Pu'er photo review
Chee Boon Ong
December 23, 2023
First time trying this Vintage Pu'er. Indeed very earthy fragrance. Great after dinner drink.
Mini Tuo Tea (Ripe Pu’er Glutinous Rice Flavour) photo review
happyyoonju
December 4, 2023
Rich fragrant puer tea
Love the fragrance of this tea! This has been my go to black tea these days
Mini Tuo Tea (Ripe Pu’er Glutinous Rice Flavour) photo review
Jin
November 18, 2023
Lovely Tea
Love the glutinous rice flavour which makes this pu-er tea extra special. Am re-ordering this again!
Vintage Pu'er photo review
Jin
November 18, 2023
Lovely tea
I love this vintage pu-er, and am definitely re-ordering this! Really enjoy this tea after dinner, and it's also the perfect cup of tea to wake up to ...More
I love this vintage pu-er, and am definitely re-ordering this! Really enjoy this tea after dinner, and it's also the perfect cup of tea to wake up to in the morning
Top Grade Dragon Well photo review
Hweelin Tan
November 15, 2023
Top grade long jing
I usually don’t like taste of long jing but this purchase has been fantastic . Right balance of aroma and taste and good for morning wake me up in off...More
I usually don’t like taste of long jing but this purchase has been fantastic . Right balance of aroma and taste and good for morning wake me up in office. My regular drink now and replaces some of my coffee intake during the day. Highly recommend
Imperial Golden Cassia photo review
scrumpee
November 9, 2023
Very fragrant
Experienced this tea at a corporate workshop, it was very impressively fragrant. The brew is an attractive golden colour. Will purchase again!
Golden Cassia photo review
Cheng Yang
October 30, 2023
Golden Cassia
Brews a delicious cup of tea!
1 2 ... 13